01

شركة Qingdao Yingzhicai Packaging Co.، Ltd.

تقع شركة Qingdao Yingzhicai Packaging Co. ، Ltd. في مدينة تشينغداو بمقاطعة شاندونغ ، التي تأسست في عام 1996 ، وتغطي 9800 متر مربع ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج أكياس التعبئة البلاستيكية ، وأكياس صنبور ، وختم ثلاثي الجوانب ، وألومومباج ، وأكياس رقائق الألومنيوم ، وستيريو (ذاتي. دعم) الأكياس ، والأكياس ذات الشكل الخاص ، والتكامل مع نفخ الأفلام ، والطباعة ، والتكوين ، وإنتاج الأكياس ، مع المنتجات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في صناعات مثل منتجات الألبان ، والمشروبات ، والأغذية ، والتوابل ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، ومنتجات الغسيل.

اقرأ أكثر

02

03

  • Heated Instant Products Packaging Bag

    كيس تغليف المنتجات الفورية المسخنة

    في السنوات الأخيرة ، ازدادت الوجبات المطبوخة مسبقًا والأطباق الجانبية المصممة للتدفئة السريعة وتناول الطعام في السوق.عادة ما تتطلب أكياس تغليف هذه المنتجات خصائص حاجز جيدة ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية.يمكن للعملاء اختيار أكياس التعبئة والتغليف المركبة متعددة الطبقات ، أو صواني مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية بأغشية الغطاء ، والتي تكون مريحة للناس للتسخين والأكل بسرعة.يمكننا تقديم مختلف ...
  • Welcome the USA client visit our factory

    نرحب بعميل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بزيارة مصنعنا

    دعنا نرى ما قاله هذا العميل عن هذه الرحلة الرائعة."لقد كانت رائعة حقًا زيارة الصين لأول مرة.أنا أحب مدينة تشينغداو.جميل جدا.الجدول الزمني الخاص بي إلى هذه المدينة هو زيارة حزمة Yingzhicai الموردة.أنا أحيي حزمة Qingdao Yingzhicai لعلاقة العمل التي قمنا ببنائها خاصة فيما يتعلق بجوانب إبقائنا مع آداب العمل المناسبة.في فترة وجيزة لاحظت أن شركتك لا تساوم ...
  • ضريبة الاستهلاك البلاستيكية المقترحة ستؤذي ...

    هل ستحقق ضريبة الإنتاج على المواد البلاستيكية البكر المستخدمة في تصنيع المنتجات ذات الاستخدام الواحد الهدف المعلن المتمثل في تحفيز السوق على الحصول على المزيد من البلاستيك المعاد تدويره وتقليل كمية النفايات البلاستيكية؟ربما إلى حد محدود ، لكنه يأتي بتكلفة كبيرة.قدم السناتور شيلدون وايتهاوس (ديمقراطي من جمهورية أيرلندا) ، الذي يجلس في لجنتي المالية والبيئة والأشغال العامة في مجلس الشيوخ ، تشريعات من شأنها في نهاية المطاف فرض 20 سنتًا ...
  • S Infrastructure Bill Windfall المباني العالمية ...

    CRDC - الموئل من أجل الإنسانية من CRDC Global على Vimeo.تستعد صناعة البلاستيك - وفي بعض الحالات تستعد - لكسب حصة من مشروع قانون البنية التحتية البالغ تريليون دولار والذي وافق عليه مجلس الشيوخ الأمريكي في تصويت من الحزبين في 7 سبتمبر. ويهدف مشروع القانون إلى إعادة بناء الطرق والجسور في البلاد. وغيرها من البنية التحتية المتداعية ، وتمويل المشاريع الجديدة المقاومة للمناخ بالإضافة إلى مبادرات النطاق العريض.بينما من المحتمل أن تكون الفاتورة د ...
  • تواجه نقص الراتنج؟هنا فاي ...

    البدائل متاحة بسهولة ، بناءً على خصائص المواد المطلوبة ووظيفة الجزء النهائي.لم تترك الاضطرابات في سلسلة التوريد أي جزء من صناعتنا دون تغيير خلال العام الماضي.في حين أن هناك ضوءًا في نهاية النفق في معركتنا ضد COVID-19 ، فمن الواضح أن التداعيات ستستمر لبعض الوقت.وزاد التأثير فقط مع انسداد قناة السويس ونقص حاويات الشحن ...

04

جميع المنتجات

05

01

Qingdao Yingzhicai Packaging Co., Ltd.

Qingdao Yingzhicai Packaging Co., Ltd. located in Qingdao City, Shandong Province, founded in 1996, covering9800 square meters, is specializing in producing plastic packing bags, spout bags, three-side seal, aluminumbags, aluminum foil bags, stereo (self. supporting) bags, special-shaped bags, integrating with film blowing,printing, composing, producing bags, with products widely used in industries such as dairy, beverage, food, condiment, cosmetics ,washing products.

read more

02

03

  • Heated Instant Products Packaging Bag

    Heated Instant Products Packaging Bag

    In recent years, pre-cooked meals and side dishes designed for rapid heating and eating have increased on the market. Packaging bags of these products usually requires good barrier properties, low temperature resistance and high temperature resistance. Customers can choose multi-layer composite packaging bags, or high temperature resistance trays with cover films, which are convenient for people to quickly heat and eat. We can provide differe...
  • Welcome the USA client visit our factory

    Welcome the USA client visit our factory

    Lets see what this client said for this amazing travel. “It was really really fantastic visiting to China first time. I love the city, Qingdao. So beautiful. My schedule to this city is to visit my supplier Yingzhicai Package. I applaud Qingdao Yingzhicai Package for the business relationship we have built so for especially on the aspect of keeping us with proper business etiquette. In a short while I have noticed your company doesn’t compromi...
  • Proposed Plastic Excise Tax Would Hurt Co...

    Would an excise tax on virgin plastics used to manufacture single-use products achieve the stated goal of incentivizing the market to source more recycled plastic and reduce the amount of plastic waste? Perhaps to a limited extent, but it comes at a considerable cost. Senator Sheldon Whitehouse (D-RI), who sits on the Senate Finance and Environment and Public Works committees, has introduced legislation that ultimately would impose a 20-cent-p...
  • S Infrastructure Bill Windfall Global bui...

    CRDC - Habitat for Humanity from CRDC Global on Vimeo. The plastics industry is positioning itself — and in some cases is poised — to earn a share of the $1 trillion infrastructure bill approved by the US Senate in a bipartisan vote on Sept. 7. The bill is intended to rebuild the nation’s roads, bridges, and other crumbling infrastructure, and fund new climate-resilient projects as well as broadband initiatives. While the bill likely will be d...
  • Running into Resin Shortages? Here Are Fi...

    Substitutes are readily available, based on desired material properties and the function of the finished part. Supply-chain disruptions have left no part of our industry untouched over the last year. While there is light at the end of the tunnel in our fight against COVID-19, it is apparent the fallout will continue for some time. The impact is only heightened with the recent Suez Canal blockage and a shipping container shortage.The disruption...

04

all products

05